MY DIALYSIS SCHEDULE

picture (1) MY SCHEDULE EVERY DAY i GO TO DIALYSIS

MY DIALYSIS SCHEDULE

MORNING ROUTINE

Get up at 7am , fix breakfast, lunch and dinner in one cooking to save time to rest before going to the clinic

8:30-Home school my 3 year old son

11am-Outside play time with 4 year old son

AFTERNOON ROUTINE

Feed my 3 year old his lunch and wrap my husband;s (and his dinner)

1pm-do hair and make and get dressesd

2pm-Get Medicaid Cab to clinic

3pm to 6pm-Time at Dialysis clinic

EVENING ROUTINE

6:30PM-Come back home

7pm-Bathe and feed my son

8pm-Put my son to bed and finish up hosework

9pm to 11pm-My time to myself

Well that;s my schedule for every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.  If anyone is out there reading this and you yourself are on Dialysis; drop me a line and let me know what your schedule is like.

Leave a Reply

