DIRECT EXPRESS CARDHOLDER ACCOUNTS HACKED ON JULY 1ST 2014

Image

 

DIRECT EXPRESS CARDHOLDER ACCOUNTS HACKED ON JULY 1ST 2014

Image   

I’m a Direct Express cardholder (for SSI payments) and my account along numerous others tried to get our payments from numerous ATMS here in Jax. FL on 7/1/14 and we ALL received messages at the ATM that “card issuer unavailable” or “unable to complete” and were not able to receive some or all of our SSI payments for this month.  I was only able to get $400 and went to get the remaining $320 and it was stolen and left me with only $.41 in my account.  I have all ATM receipts from my attempted and received transactions as well as the transaction history report from the website (which does not state all failed attempts to get the funds at the ATM).  Please contact me regarding this matter ASAP as I want my money back now.

 

Sincerely,

Charma Hagans

charmahagans@gmail.com

charmahagans@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

