CHARMA BASHING DAY CANCELED

Image

 

 

CHARMA BASHING DAY CANCELED

Back Story:

I’m doing “my own thing: with this post; but still sticking with the assignment’s theme; with my own twist.  Hope yall like it.  My spouse likes to throw up my mistakes over and over every day and belittle me and hurt my feelings EVERY DAY so his bashing day is canceled because of the alien’s attack on Jacksonville, FL.  The News 4 Channel covered the story.

 

REPORTER:  What we’re witnessing here today is the cancellation of Charma Bashing Day.  Just as the belittling began the spacecrafts entered Earth’s atmosphere and started attacking Myrtle Ave. and 11th Street.  Crackheads and trick-hoes were running from every corner of the neighborhood.  I couldn’t find anyone to interview but this one baser who was geeking on the street corner as the ships began their attack

CRACKHEAD:  I thought Scottie was coming back to beam me up, but then they blew up the trap where I buy my crack; and they had that “drop” too.  I don’t where I’m gonna get my crack now.

The crackhead sees a man who sells crack and he flags him down.

CRACKHEAD:  Hey man, what you got for $2.00?

REPORTER:  There you have it.  The alien’s attack has officially shut down Charma Bashing Day.  This is Shorty Lo for News 4 saying “What up Dog”?

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: CHARMA BASHING DAY CANCELED | CHARMA HAGANS SPOT TO BLOG

Leave a Reply

