I STUMBLED UPON (LOL) A BLOGGER BINDER HOW TO

Image   I “STUMBLE UPON” LOL, A GREAT SITE TO CREATE YOUR VERY OWN BLOGGING BINDER.  NOW YOU CAN ORGANIZE YOUR RESEARCH AND POST ITEMS DAILY

Here’s the list of items needed to go in your binder:

 

Here’s an overview of my binder:

  • Daily Blogger Checklist, Blog Post Checklist, & Weekly Link-Ups in sheet protectors since I look at those on a daily basis
  • Weekly Divider: Review Checklist
  • Monthly Divider: Yearly Stats (aka Monthly stats over the course of the year)
  • Financial Divider: Expenses and Income on a handy sheet called My Blog’s Finances
  • Long Term Divider: Brainstorming sheets, long term goals, random lists of blog ideas
  • Giveaways Divider: Giveaway Checklist
  • Ads/Affiliates/Sponsors Divider: Pages to keep track of my affiliate programs, sponsored ads
  • Guest Posts Divider: My Blogging Collaborations (like co-hosting events or teaming up with another blogger) and Guest Post Tracker to keep track of both my guest posts and guest posts from other blogs
  • Contacts Divider: Blog Contacts sheets
  • Tracking Divider: Both the Website/Blog Tracker and the Twitter/Hashtag Trackers
  • Go ME! Divider: This will eventually hold a hard copy of my media kit (once I make it!!!) and has the Accomplishments sheets, which hold my blog achievements
  • Series Planner Divider: Series Planner sheets
  • Folder: I have a folder just in case I need some extra space to store papers I receive
  • Page protectors that hold all my extra copies/originals
  • Notebook paper (for me Copy Paper) I don’t like being confined to the lines of notebook paper.

Read more:

http://loveatfirstbook.com/free-blog-planner-printables/#ixzz34FXTjQqW

Included in the Free Blog Planner Printables:

  • Guest Post Tracker – Helps you keep track of who is guest posting on your blog as well as the guest posts you have on other blogs.
  • Accomplishments – Track your accomplishments!  Were you featured on a brand/publisher’s website?  Keep track using this sheet!
  • Blog Contacts – Keep all of your bloggy contacts in one location!  I keep most of mine digitally, but I’m going to also keep them on this form so they are all in one blog spot.
  • Twitter/Hashtag Tracker – A helpful form to keep track of hashtags used for Twitter parties.
  • Series Planner – If you post multiple posts in a series (like how I post 4 book club posts during the months I host book club), this is a planning page that can keep you on track.
  • Website/Blog Tracker – OMG all the websites/usernames/passwords!  So hard to keep track!  This sheet lets you put that all in one location.  Password hint: Don’t put your entire password on the sheet – do it like this: R***c**0*.  That would be Rebecca00, which is something I’d remember when seeing the half-hidden PW.  BTW, that’s not my password for anything, not even close, so don’t waste your time trying to login anywhere.

Read more:

http://loveatfirstbook.com/free-blog-planner-printables/#ixzz34FXj8AgE

Read the full article at the following link.  CLICK HERE

I would greatly appreciate your feedback on this post; was it helpful, useful or useless.

Leave a Reply

