Something Lost is NOT Always a Bad Thing

Image

THIS IS WHY I GAVE THEM UP

 

The thing I lost was the thrill of drug use.  I use to get high; but I don’t crave to use drugs anymore.  I feel great now that I have a lot more money since I kicked that habit.  I got real sick (extremely high blood pressure and heart complications).  I almost died with a blood pressure of 185/112 and heart rate or 110.  With my doctor taking me off my meds (prematureally), combined with drug use; I would have died for sure.   As a result, I’m done with drugs FOR EVER.  It feels better when you put your life and health over fleshly pleasures.  

REQUEST FOR FEEDBACK:  When you see a Psychiatrist; you’re told talking about the situation is a form of therapy.  Well yo guys are now my Psychiatrist on-line.  tell me your honest feelings, concerns, observations, opinions or ask a question.  I welcome anything you have to say about this post.  Tune in again.

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

